Monday, August 15, 2011

What do you think of the people who start conspiracy theory's to blame feminists for their failures?

They are lunatic fringe, like the white supremacists. I'd feel sorry for them because of their crippling pathetic delusions but their self-centred obnoxiousness and annoying whining kills any feelings of sympathy. Let's face it, the kind of people who are attracted to bigotry and scapegoating really are not pleasant people.

No comments:

Post a Comment