Saturday, August 13, 2011
Most hated fighters?
I hate #1 Matt Hughes- to quote Matt Serra "he is kind of a " and I think it is totally true, he is y and just a . #2. koscheck, a guy so boring should not be so y and think he is the greatest, he hasnt beat anyone big, he hasnt done anything excitign to think he is god gift to mma. #3 Tim Sylvia, I think he was lucky to be a champion so long, his third fight with Arlovski was terrible, slow, boring, no action. His fight with Jeff Monson was also terrible, he couldnt finish a guy that was gased out and almost asleep, it was painfully boring, and when he lost to Couture he tried to blame an inury and cop out, I was happy he nearly got booed out of the arena when he said it. All 3 guys annoy me to death.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment