Saturday, August 13, 2011

Why didn't ms refine xp pro instead of confusing people with this crappy 7?

Customers have wasted hours with W7...The screen is different, the controls different (poorly placed) and the old movie maker has been trashed...Is ms out of their minds? If I have to learn a new system it will be ubuntu.Equally as guilty is the manufacturers who were coerced into colluding to try to make this pig fly.No more HP for me puters, printers or scanners..

No comments:

Post a Comment