Thursday, August 11, 2011
Tired of Heath!!!! and the bad thing is the dudes dead?
Hey hey shut your trap! That was deeply insulting for me, a major Heath fan. Yes yes he's dead but dude! Stop thinking about what the other people are saying about zee magnificent Heath and stop hating! Okay you can hate since i can't tell you what to feel loleveryone has their own opinions about him and it's best you keep them to yourself capiche? It's not like he's Brad Pitt or Will Smith? Woman he never wanted to be like them! He just wanted to act and was deff good at it! Oh and Brad and Will haven't won an Oscar have they? Didn't think so. Okay i'm blabbering. I'll stop now :]
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment