Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Which team would win? (in their prime)?
team 2 because team 1 is all centers it has size but team 2 anybody vs jordan =jordan win i was watching space jam last night so that should prove it even aliens cant beat him and that tema is actually balanced a Kobe could adapt to a PG AND THEY HAVE A SF IN larry and a SG in jordan Parick would be good in PF he would work and Wilt give him the ball let him score 100 pts so yea but i also think its 50/50 because that size imgaine on defense and magic and lebron that might be good but 3 centers that would be so bad they wouldnt know how to play with each other
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment